Home > ENWC > Australia > Australian Physical Disability squad named

Australian Physical Disability squad named

The Australian Physical Disability Rugby League has named the Australian squad for the upcoming Emerging Nations World Championship in Sydney.

Australia will play New Zealand in a best of three series at October’s tournament in Western Sydney.

Australian Squad:
Dylan Jobson, Mitch Gleeson, Bill Bussell, Rylee Lowe, Tristan Gibbs, Ed Sharp, Daniel Frost, Peter Mitchell, Kyle Llyod, George Tonna, Jono Smith, Joel Pragnell, Marco Quintao Jnr, Joe Egan, Todd Dorward, Nick Healey, Ed Jobson, Steve Cremona, Drew Gibbs

2018-10-09 16:15:11October 9, 2018 Australia v New Zealand20 - 16
2018-10-11 15:25:03October 11, 2018 New Zealand v Australia16 - 10
2018-10-13 12:45:44October 13, 2018 Australia v New Zealand14 - 8
You may also like
Livestream: Australian Physical Disability v Physical Disability New Zealand
ASEAN XIII squad announced
New Zealand win Karl Hickey Memorial Trophy
New Zealand Physical Disability Representative squad announced